Summer Tag

17 06 2008

Im tagged by peony! This is my first tag so im excited!!

I will always wear: anything that im confident in

I will never wear:  boots!! its so HOT! i hate it when its 50 degrees and someone is wearing boots!

My bad-clothes-day advice: be confident act like u love the outfit ur wearing !! and by the end of the day u’ll learn to love it 😛

I Know I look great when: I love the outfit im wearing and i feel gr8 wearing it

Smart travel tip: as peony said pack alittle shop alot!!:P

To me summer means: a time for cute dresses fresh colors swimming and just HAVING FUN!!

i tag Ms.D, nyxxie and margherita

Actions

Information

5 responses

17 06 2008
Enchantuer

alaaaaaaah summer cute dresses!!!!!!!!

17 06 2008
Fastidious Babe

fresh colours aaall the way this summer.. xx

19 06 2008
Style Express

enchantuer: yeah bas ib hal weather i dont think we are going to be able to wear any cute dresses!!! ghbar oo hawa!!
Fastidious babe: ee 7ada!!!

24 06 2008
NoNoWa

Ppl that wear boots in 50 degree weather are weirdos!! LOOL I am a flip flopper in the summer 🙂

25 06 2008
Style Express

nonowa: yeah they are!!! me 2 i love flip flops!!

Leave a Reply

