I’m Loving Part 2

29 10 2008

Finally! After much anticipation and waiting, The house of harlow 1960Β is available for all of us:D .. Nicole Richie’s jewelry line is finally available for us to grab at kitson! It’s very ethnic and bohemian, and ranges from $12-125.. We all have seen some of the jewelry on her walking around and on the Ellen Degeneres Show!!! So all u girls out there that were dying to check this out, it’s here:D In the above picture, all jewelry worn is from her line and the headband also!! hope u enjoy!!:D

Actions

Information

16 responses

29 10 2008
Delicately Realistic

uuuufff she has style !!! ;>

29 10 2008
fashion chalet

lovelovelove nicole. πŸ™‚

thanks for the comments, you’re amazinnngggg! and i am pleased to make those collages for you to enjoy!

xo/ fashion chalet

29 10 2008
Style Express

Delicately Realistic: 7adha!!!

Fashion Chalet: i love her too!! her style is GORGEOUS!! .. ur welcome u deserve it;**

30 10 2008
fashion chalet

If you get the MK one can you tell me what her Introduction page says or scan it? Mine is the Ashley one and only her photograph and written intro is in it. I’m assuming the MK cover has the accompanying MK intro and photograph? I really want to read/see it. 😦 They were all sold out here (MK’s!)

♥/ fashion chalet

31 10 2008
fashion chalet

thanks for the comments on my boots, lady! πŸ™‚

♥/ fashion chalet

31 10 2008
fashion chalet

Yay for HALLOWEEN. You were a hippie? So cool, I was too, a few years ago….. gotta love it.

I flipped through my book and it turns out the back has MK’s conclusion. So I was wrong the intro is the same in both books. And I thought I bought the Ashley cover, but after seeing her talk on Letterman, it seems I really own the MK one, who knew?

Have a safe Chocolatey holiday! πŸ™‚

♥/ fashion chalet

2 11 2008
jadore-fashion

cute pic of nicile, love her and effortless style, love the rings from her line πŸ™‚

2 11 2008
fashion chalet

I seriously still don’t get how the Ashley one is NOT actually MK? This whole time I thought I had Ashley when I really have MK… lol.

♥/ fashion chalet

3 11 2008
gala

love her hair like thiss

3 11 2008
Q8 Fashionista

Hiiii i miss you too sweetie ;***

i want that belt!!

3 11 2008
fashion chalet

exactly, thank you David Letterman, LOL.

♥/ fashion chalet

4 11 2008
Jillian

i like her top… honestly no one wears cut off shorts better than nicole!

5 11 2008
Alex

I just adore Nicole Richie!

5 11 2008
Style Express

Jillian: Me 2! ITA!!

Alex: Same here!

Q8 Fashionista: Miss u 2;**!! I want her CLOSET hehehe πŸ˜›

5 11 2008
Style Express

Jadore Fashion: I love her style also, Oh and those gorgeous rings! The bigger the better heheh;p

Gala: Yeah Me 2!

6 11 2008
fashion chalet

You just made my day. Alexa CHUNG!?!??! ♥

By the way, update, update. Can’t wait to see your next post πŸ™‚

♥/ fashion chalet

Leave a Reply

