American Fashion Book

10 12 2008

I was scanning through this weeks arrivals at net-a-porter and came across this:

untitled

 

1 of 30 in the world. Its signed by many designers and comes with a full letter from the President of the CFDA which is Diane von Furstenberg. I personally would love to read or skim through but to buy it? I don’t think so, with that price tag i’d rather by myself a dress, bag, shoe etc.. So would any of u buy it?

 

More pictures HERE

Enjoy..

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 12 2008
margault

oh my its amazing !
you can buy it and “return it for free” haha
love !

10 12 2008
Style Express

Margault: Isn’t it!! LOOL it’ll be to scary! I don’t think i can return a book HAHA “Im sorry it wasn’t my size”!!:P

10 12 2008
courtney

i love this book! my mom bought it for me a while ago its well worth the money!

xoxo

courtney

11 12 2008
Style Express

Courtney: Really! Can u please share some of the pictures and stuff for all of us to see!!? Thanks!

21 12 2008
newyorkecherie

ooo i want thatt

Leave a Reply

